Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
6th Grade Early Band
-
WMS
Wed, Jan 29
7th Grade Early Band
-
At Herget MS
Thu, Jan 30
8th Grade Early Band
At Herget MS
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
6th Grade Early Band
-
WMS
Wed, Feb 5
7th Grade Early Band
-
At Herget MS
Thu, Feb 6
8th Grade Early Band
At Herget MS
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
6th Grade Early Band
-
WMS
Wed, Feb 12
7th Grade Early Band
-
At Herget MS
Thu, Feb 13
8th Grade Early Band
At Herget MS
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
6th Grade Early Band
-
Mandatory at Herget
Wed, Feb 19
7th Grade Early Band
-
At Herget MS
Patent Teacher Conferences
-
Washington Middle School
Thu, Feb 20
8th Grade Early Band
At Herget MS
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Early Band
-
Mandatory at Herget
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Early Band
-
At Herget MS
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Washington Middle
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • School Activity
    • STEM
    • Band
    • Athletic Event/meeting
    • Theatre/Drama
    • Fine Arts