Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Aug 2
First Star Generals
-
WMS
Wed, Aug 3
First Star Generals
-
WMS
Thu, Aug 4
First Star Generals
-
WMS
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Fall Sport Registration
-
WMS
Walk the Building Days
-
WMS
Wed, Aug 10
Fall Sport Registration
-
WMS
Walk the Building Days
-
WMS
Thu, Aug 11
Walk the Building Days
-
WMS
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
WMS
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1
Middle Bell Schedule