Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Musical
WMS MPR
Thu, May 5
Musical
WMS MPR
Fri, May 6
Musical
WMS MPR
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
PTA Meeting
Room 152 & Zoom
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Choir Concert
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4